The following is a list of Agriculture and Electrical Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and/or, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State.

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN BLACK INK)

Please complete the below information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

1. Name of Cooperative or Ass	ociation:			
2. Principal Office Address:				
City:	State:	Zip:		
3. Contact Person:		Phone Number:		
4. Email Address:				
PLEASE CHECK ONE OF TH	E FOLLOWING:			
☐ Agricultural Cooperative A Annual license fee - \$1	, =	123)		
☐ Electrical Cooperative Ass Annual fee - \$10.00 for	sociation – Due on or before each 100 members or frac	•	.C.A. § 23-18-329)	
Number of members:	Fee:			
☐ Other Cooperative or Asso	ociation Type and Author	ity (Please specify below):		
I understand that knowingly sig a Class C misdemeanor and is				
Executed this(Day)	_ day of(Month)	,(Year)		
Authorizing Officer (Type or Print in Black Ink)		•	Signature of Authorizing Officer (Sign in Black Ink)	

Business and Commercial Services Division –

1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1094 Make checks payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325

Email: arsos@sos.arkansas.gov • Website: www.sos.arkansas.gov